Pulp Fiction Star Wars

Posted on December 30, 2009

1


So, Lifehacker.com made a post a few days ago with the Five Best Wallpaper Sites listed, as voted on by the readers. I try to say as far away as possible from 4chan, because of the vulgarity that resides there, and it would just be too much for my moral centered eyes. However, they linked to a section on the site that is nothing but wallpapers. I’m a sucker for wallpaper art, and if it made the list at Lifehacker, I figured it would be mildly safe. I was correct, but be sure you’re blocking the ads, and be prepared for a couple nudish wallpapers if you do venture there. I scrolled through the first couple of pages and found a few solid wallpapers. I present to you my favorite of the ones I was able to scrounge up.

Posted in: Desktops