Optimized

Posted on January 14, 2010

0


I didn’t post up a wallpaper yesterday, because I simply couldn’t pick one out. Today, I got one of those e-mails from twitter notifying me that I have a new follower. That new follower is @adenfraser. If you go to his profile on twitter right now, you’ll find the amazing background which is now my current wallpaper. Lots and lots of color, which I love. The coolest part about this background though, is the integration with Windows 7. On the bottom, there is a bar filled with the ‘Zune Gradient’. If you set your windows color in Windows 7 to clear, it turns what I like to call the ‘Awesome Taskbar’ into a ‘Zune Rainbow’. It’s awesome, and I’ll definitely be experiencing with this technique now. You should also check out his website, darkzune.com, if ever you want to know anything about Zune. I really dig his site’s design as well.

Posted in: Desktops